Our Team

Administration

Father Rolando Cabrera
Pastor
Leon, Victoria
Principal
vleon@icsmiami.org
Roof, Michelle
Assistant Principal
mroof@icsmiami.org

Faculty

Pre-K

Carralero, Ofelia
ocarrelero@icsmiami.org
Llerena, Ely
ellerena@icsmiami.org
Vazquez, Fatima
fvazquez@icsmiami.org
Coles, Widlyne
wcoles@icsmiami.org

Elementary

Fraginals, Anel
afraginals@icsmiami.org
Perez, Marlene
mperez@icsmiami.org
Casamayor, Mylene
mcasamayor@icsmiami.org
Berdeal, Patty
pberdeal@icsmiami.org
Leon, Walmys
wleon@icsmiami.org
Duman, Ileana
iduman@icsmiami.org
Gonzalez, Gloria
ggonzalez@icsmiami.org
Molina, Milay
mmolina@icsmiami.org
Siculietano, Cristina
csiculietando@icsmiami.org
Duron, Vanessa
vduron@icsmiami.org

Middle

Bermudez, Mercy
mbermudez@icsmiami.org
Egan, Brunilda
began@icsmiami.org
Martinez, Debbie
dmartinez@icsmiami.org
Pineda, Yolanda
ypineda@icsmiami.org
Quick, Coley
cquick@icsmiami.org
Tome, Isabel
itome@icsmiami.org

Special Subjects

De La Vega, Gabriel
Athletic Director / IT
gdelavega@icsmiami.org
Diaz, Jose Ignacio
Music Teacher / Choir
idiaz@icsmiami.org
Gandarillas, Sylvia
Computer Teacher / IT
sgandarillas@icsmiami.org
Garcia, Brittani
Art Teacher / Drama
bgarcia@icsmiami.org
Tarnowyk, Claudia
Spanish Teacher
ctarnowyk@icsmiami.org

Staff

Robaina, Ivy
Development Director
irobaina@icsmiami.org
Roderick, Ivette
Tuition Manager
iroderick@icsmiami.org
Velez, Jeanin
Administrative Assistant
jvelez@icsmiami.org
Monzon, Digna (Mercy)
Teacher Aide
dmonzon@icsmiami.org
Moro, Odili
Teacher Aide
omoro@icsmiami.org